AddFavorite | setHomePage | 中文版
Product Categories
Contact Us

ADD:No.16 Riyue Road, Riyue Village, Xintangbian Town, Jiangshan City. Zhejiang Province.CHINA
Sales Address: Yiwu International Trade City F2-13866(the 29th Street Gate 6)
Tel 0579 -85185470
Mobile: 15867963998 13989426709
E-mail: linmao882008@sina.com
Website: www.dyxf88.com

Company Services
Current position: Home > Company Services
In recent days, Hunyuan County Fire Brigade actual , active and farms and farmer friends homely chatter , the way to rural fire Laoke way to impart knowledge to them .
   The current positive spring season is a critical period of the rural fire prevention and control , in order to further improve fire safety in rural areas , the fire department for the rural masses hunyuan Fire consciousness, lack of knowledge of the actual fire fighting , the Party's mass line of educational practice and the current enforcement efforts closely, go to the countryside to carry out " service plowing , spreading security" activities to provide fire safety distance services to rural masses , enhance fire safety awareness of the peasants .
   In advocacy for farmers busy plowing characteristics , fire prevention officers to compress promotional content extraction focus on fire safety educational materials distributed at the same time , in order to explain the characteristics of the farmers live in rural areas of fire, fire appliances characteristics, initial fire fighting approach , how to properly call 119 fire calls, how to save themselves after the fire and other fire knowledge. Particularly prevalent in rural areas currently burning phenomenon , advocates around deep into the fields , on-site stop being their own broken edge of the burning wood , weeds behavior to the masses of fire regulations , explain burn chopped firewood , fire hazards caused by weeds guiding people to get rid of bad habits burning . Meanwhile, the fire supervision and law enforcement officers in the township primary and secondary distributors , VIP area, staff centralized location , hanging blackboard posted fire safety knowledge , fire tagline basic knowledge of electricity and the use of fire , so that the majority of the villagers at your eyes , heard of the place, Fire can acquire knowledge .

   Up to now, the fire service officers and farms to carry out fire prevention activities in more than 30 times , 13 from the field to stop the burning behavior , promotional materials distributed to the masses more than 30,000 copies, more than 130 questions answered masses

加入收藏 | 设为首页 | English
极速体育开户分类
联系方式

江山市极速体育开户
厂址:新塘边镇日月村日月路16号
销售部地址:义乌国际商贸城二期F2-13866店面(29号门6街)
电话:0579-85185470
手机:15867963998 13989426709
邮箱:linmao882008@sina.com

公司服务
当前位置 : 首页 > 公司服务
   连日来,浑源县消防大队结合实际,主动深入田间地头与农民朋友唠家常,顺便把农村防火知识以唠嗑的方式传授给他们。
   当前正值春耕时节,也是农村火灾防控的关键时期,为进一步做好农村消防安全工作,浑源消防部门针对农村群众消防意识淡薄、消防知识缺乏的实际,将党的群众路线教育实践活动与当前执法工作紧密结合,深入农村开展“服务春耕、传播安全”活动,为农村群众提供零距离的消防安全服务,增强广大农民的消防安全意识。
   在宣传中,针对农民春耕忙的特点,消防宣传人员尽量压缩宣传内容,提取重点,在发放消防安全教育资料的同时,为农民群众现场讲解了农村火灾的特点、家用电器火灾特点、初期火灾扑救的方法,如何正确拨打119火警电话、火灾发生后如何自救等消防常识。特别对农村当前普遍存在的烧荒现象,各地宣传人员深入到田间地头,现场制止正在自家地头燃烧碎柴、杂草的行为,向群众宣传消防法规,讲解随意燃烧碎柴、杂草引发火灾的危害,指导群众破除烧荒的陋习。同时,消防监督执法人员在乡镇主次干路、显要地段、人员集中地点,悬挂张贴消防安全知识板报、消防宣传标语和用火用电基本常识,使广大村民眼到之处,耳闻之处,都能获取消防知识。

   截止目前,消防工作人员共深入田间地头开展消防宣传活动30余次,现场制止烧荒行为13起,向群众发放宣传资料3万余份,解答群众问题130余个