AddFavorite | setHomePage | 中文版
Product Categories
Contact Us

ADD:No.16 Riyue Road, Riyue Village, Xintangbian Town, Jiangshan City. Zhejiang Province.CHINA
Sales Address: Yiwu International Trade City F2-13866(the 29th Street Gate 6)
Tel 0579 -85185470
Mobile: 15867963998 13989426709
E-mail: linmao882008@sina.com
Website: www.dyxf88.com

Company Profile
Current position: Home > Company Profile
Zhejiang Province JIANGSHAN DIYI FIRE EQUIPMNET CO.,LTD 
   JIANGSHAN DIYI FIRE EQUIPMNET CO.,LTD: Located in Fujian, Zhejiang, Jiangsu, Zhejiang, Jiangxi provinces at the junction of the three cities, adjacent to the National Scenic Area - Jianglangshan, west of State Road 320, from the Jinhua-Quzhou highway 30KM, convenient transportation and beautiful environment .
    The factory is specialized in producing fire fighting products manufacturers, long-term cooperation with domestic fire equipment manufacturers, the products are exported to Southeast Asia, Middle East, Africa and other countries, and by the praise of our customers.
    I plant the spirit of "Quality is the life," the purpose of "honest and pragmatic, pioneering and innovative" spirit of enterprise, and the strict implementation of ISO9001-2000 quality management system, in order to better serve our customers with quality products and quality services.

加入收藏 | 设为首页 | English
极速体育开户分类
联系方式

江山市极速体育开户
厂址:新塘边镇日月村日月路16号
销售部地址:义乌国际商贸城二期F2-13866店面(29号门6街)
电话:0579-85185470
手机:15867963998 13989426709
邮箱:linmao882008@sina.com

公司简介
当前位置 : 首页 > 公司简介
极速体育开户
   江山市极速体育开户:位于闽、浙、赣三省交界的浙江省江三市,毗邻国家级风景区——江郎山,西临320国道,距杭金衢高速公路30KM,交通便利,环境优美。
   本厂是专业生产消防类极速体育开户的厂家,长期与国内各消防器材制造商合作,极速体育开户远销东南亚、中东、非洲等国家,并受到广大客户的一致好评。
   我厂本着“质量是企业生命”的宗旨和“诚实务实、开拓创新”的企业精神,并严格推行ISO9001-2000质量管理体系,以求更好地为广大客户提供高质量的极速体育开户和优质的服务。